Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Hello from g365d.com

Recommended Posts


I am trying new startup in USA. I'm starting this web page g365d.com in USA. It is business dedicated to design new web page for new startups.

Please let me know what you think for my new desing

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Frankly it isn't what you say it is. If you want to help startups by using a wordpress sitebuilder thing and a free theme (divi visual page builder?) that's fair enough but you should say so. To claim to be a team of experienced designers is just stupid and a bit dishonest. Your blog posts are plagiarised, your portfolio is fake. Your own logo is uploaded at 5000px wide but displaying at 338. It isn't good enough and it isn't right.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

I also find it hard to believe all though totally plausible that you are opening as startup in the USA considered your broken English, especially when also taking into account that your content is plagiarised like TimW has pointed out.

Edited by rbrtsmith

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Member Statistics

    • Total Members
    • Most Online

    Newest Member
    2nd Mortgages GTA
  • Forum Statistics

    • Total Topics
    • Total Posts