Sign in to follow this  
alastairbrian

Youtube Videos on DailyMotion

This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By wozaa3
      Hi I'm new to the forum as I know very little about web design but have big ideas. As some of you may be aware a lot of YouTubers are struggling with new youtube policies whereas there unable to make the revenue they used if any at all and looking for a new alternative. Current there is none I have some big ideas to not only fill that gap but become bigger than youtube ever was. Like I say I have very little knowledge on web design so I'm looking for equal partner/partners to help make this possible. Anyone who gets on the bandwagon will be expected to sign a none discloser agreement.

I look forward to talking more.
    • By Dmill2016
      Hello,

I am in the process of creating a video sharing network and have seen some great themes and set-ups on platforms such as Wordpress.
      The main issue I am having is that Youtube offers it's users the ability to get a cut of profits from the adverts that show on their specific videos. I have looked everywhere for a way to set this up on my new site but i cannot find anything and am starting to tear my hair out now.
      Does anyone have an idea on how this can be done.
      I know that type of back end system needed is rather complex but there must be some form of software(s) that can provide this type of service.
      I have been trying to find a way for people to accrued points instead which they can exchange for prizes but cannot find a system like that either which I will have main control over. The money incentive is the main issue I have though and will be a key part to the business.
    • By web-rookie
      Hi there,

I wish to create a piece of code that allows you to set up youtube video preferences then returns a video that most closely matches.

For example user selects the following:

Views: 10k+

Like/Dislike ratio: 2:1