Rate website and provide feedback http://www.tucowsdomains.ir  

4 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

www.tucowsdomains.ir is my website for Registering Domain. since it is new our site has few visitors. somebody can help me to improve my rankings. and what are the tricks or way to improve rankings in search engine like google bing yahoo and others. just reply to this thread any advice or suggestions is highly appreciated.

Thank you very much

In Persian :

شرکت مانانو کیش به آدرس

www.tucowsdomains.ir

برای ثبت دامنه طراحی شده است. به دلیل این که سایت فوق الذکر تازه تاسیس می باشد مشاهده کننده زیادی ندارد. آیا کسی می تواند به ما در راستای جذب مشاهده کننده و افزایش رنک ما در موتورهای جستجو کمک نماید
Edited by alirezaal2002

I'm fairly new to this as well and I have a 1 month old site and in the same boat like you however, I got some tips that it needs to be submitted to all the search engines and the meta keys and key words matter a lot and need to check with google keywords and so on... I know its too much info to digest but you can do it slowly eventually you will get there... All the best

First off your website is not marketing oriented at all, so any person who would actually go onto your site would instantly click off due to a lack of information or call-to-action buttons.

Secondly, copying an already established domain registry with a trademark is illegal, and will probably do the opposite of what you want to achieve, leading visitors into thinking that your website is a scam as it claims to be 'tucows' yet is on a foreign domain, thus again not ensuring trust in your service.

First off your website is not marketing oriented at all, so any person who would actually go onto your site would instantly click off due to a lack of information or call-to-action buttons.