March 26, 200917 yr got a problem, when i login into my site and then close the website, i view the profile and it says still logged in, but when i go back onto the site it tells me to login again, is there a way so that when i go back to the website im still logged in until i logout? thanks Kevin
March 26, 200917 yr Your being very vague in your question. Did you create your own login system or are you using someone else's? Your site sounds like it's using sessions to keep you logged in. Sessions expire when you leave the website (or close your browser). To remain logged in you will want to look at using cookies.
Create an account or sign in to comment