Web Design Forum: Quick Website Design - Web Design Forum

Jump to content

WDF
WDF Premium Memberships Reseller Hosting
Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Quick Website Design FlexiSqueezeDesign is crap

#1 User is offline   flexi squeeze design 

  • Forum Newcomer
  • Pip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 02-February 12
  • Reputation: 0

Posted 02 February 2012 - 11:43 AM

Hello James here,
i want some tools for designing websites just like [spam snipped - nice try mate]
So please help me out.
Thanks

This post has been edited by MikeChipshop: 02 February 2012 - 11:48 AM

0

#2 User is online   MikeChipshop 

  • Small but imperfectly formed
  • Group: Moderators
  • Posts: 7,044
  • Joined: 19-April 10
  • Reputation: 503
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Scotland

Posted 02 February 2012 - 11:52 AM

Stay clear of http://www.flexisqueezedesign.info/ people.
Why would anyone here use the above product? I'll give you two reasons why not...
1) This is a professional forum of web builders
2) Any company that feels the need to spam their way to glory is dubious at best.

Avoid.

P.S. The above poster 'James' is on an Indian IP address of a well known Indian spam company.
1

#3 User is online   Bomb 

  • Expert
  • PipPipPipPip
  • View gallery
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 694
  • Joined: 09-October 10
  • Reputation: 88
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Cheshire, UK
  • Experience:Advanced
  • Area of Expertise:Designer

Posted 02 February 2012 - 05:47 PM

Haha nice, so are you saying that http://www.flexisqueezedesign.info/ is a dubious spamming website that people should avoid ?
0

#4 User is offline   Glowbridge 

  • Expert
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 616
  • Joined: 15-July 11
  • Reputation: 99
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Scotland
  • Experience:Intermediate
  • Area of Expertise:Web Designer

Posted 02 February 2012 - 09:12 PM

Hang on... it's just a customisable Wordpress theme? They sell it like it's Dreamweaver.
0

#5 User is online   MikeChipshop 

  • Small but imperfectly formed
  • Group: Moderators
  • Posts: 7,044
  • Joined: 19-April 10
  • Reputation: 503
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Scotland

Posted 02 February 2012 - 09:21 PM

View PostBomb, on 02 February 2012 - 05:47 PM, said:



I'm saying that http://www.flexisqueezedesign.info/ is a dubious spamming website that people should avoid indeed. At least outsourcing their SEO to spammyIndian company isn't the smartest move.

View PostGlowbridge, on 02 February 2012 - 09:12 PM, said:

Hang on... it's just a customisable Wordpress theme? They sell it like it's Dreamweaver.


Bahaha I never noticed that!
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users